CHCCS School Board Member Rani Dasi OC Commissioners Jamezetta Bedford, Amy Fowler, Anna Richards, Sally Green, Earl McKee, and Jean Hamilton CH Town Council Member Camille Berry Hillsborough Town Council Member Matt Hughes Revs. Norman Umstead and Dr. Barbaretta McGinnis Marilyn Carter, Former President, Democratic Women Cathy Vinski

Former Hillsborough Mayor Jenn Weaver

NC Senator Graig Meyer Former Hillsborough Mayor Jenn Weaver

> NC Representative Renée Price NC Senator Graig Meyer Carrboro Town Council Member Eliazar Posada Hillary MacKenzie Former Hillsborough Mayor Tom Stevens Former Hillsborough Mayor Jenn Weaver

February 17, 2024

Leaders